MAANA STUDIOS

We are MAANA STUDIOS - a young Swiss label for carpets, furniture and accessories. We see the home as a place of emotions, a playground for one's own creative expression. According to this maxim, we offer products to create your own oasis of well-being. The focus is always on the stories behind the products and their materials.

Manufacturing & Fair Trade

We at MAANA STUDIOS attach great importance to ensuring that our products are produced fairly and sustainably. For this reason we are STEP Fair Trade certified.

Our carpets are made of pure sheep's wool and are made by hand in Morocco according to ancient traditions. Small imperfections make each piece unique and distinguish it as an original from an industrially manufactured product. Behind a MAANA STUDIOS carpet is not only high-quality material, but also the special skill, time and dedication of its weaver from the Atlas Mountains.

showroom

In Zurich we run our MAANA STUDIOS showroom on 400m2 of former industrial space. Here you can get a comprehensive impression of our company, products and services. The rooms serve on the one hand as a place to experience carpets, and on the other hand as an office, shooting and event location. We are looking forward to your visit!

To the showroom

team

We are a small and young team that is at home in Zurich. We share the joy of beautiful design, traditional and fair craftsmanship, as well as an interest in contemporary technology and innovative marketing. Johanna, Fabian and Matteo will warmly welcome you at any time in our showroom. Our team has more great people behind it, but these are the faces that will greet you when you visit the showroom.

our promise

It is very important to us that you find the right carpet for your home. That's why we're here to help you with a comprehensive range of advice so that we can provide you with as individual support as possible during your decision-making process.

MAANA STUDIOS

Wir sind MAANA STUDIOS - die Nummer eins Brand für Marokkanische Teppiche im DACH Raum. Die zeitlose Gemütlichkeit der handgeknüpften Meisterwerke haben bereits grosse Gestalter wie Le Corbusier, Charles und Ray Eames oder Alvar Aalto zu schätzen gewusst und in ihre Projekte und Wohnräume integriert. Seit den 50er Jahren sind die originalen Berberteppiche in Architektur- und Designkreisen beliebt und zunehmend auch bei einer breiteren, bewusst konsumierenden und ästhetisch anspruchsvollen Kundschaft gefragt.

Herstellung & Fair Trade

Wir von MAANA STUDIOS legen grossen Wert darauf, dass unsere Produkte fair und nachhaltig produziert werden. Aus diesem Grund sind wir Label STEP Fair Trade zertifiziert.

Unsere Teppiche bestehen aus reiner Schafschurwolle und werden nach uralter Tradition, von Hand gefertigt. Kleine Imperfektionen machen jedes Stück einzigartig und heben es als Original von einem industriell gefertigten Produkt ab. Hinter einem MAANA STUDIOS Teppich verbirgt sich nicht nur hochwertiges Material, sondern die besondere Fertigkeit, Zeit und Hingabe seiner Knüpferin.

Showroom

In Zürich führen wir auf 400m2 ehemaliger Industriefläche unseren MAANA STUDIOS Showroom. Hier kannst du dir einen umfänglichen Eindruck von unserem Unternehmen, Produkt und Service verschaffen. Die Räumlichkeiten dienen einerseits als Ort zur Teppicherfahrung, andererseits als Office, Shooting- und Eventlocation. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

Zum Showroom

Team

Wir sind ein kleines und junges Team, das in Zürich zu Hause ist. Uns verbindet die Freude an schönem Design, traditionellem und fairem Handwerk, sowie ein Interesse an zeitgemässer Technologie und innovativem Marketing. Vorort bei uns im Showroom werden Johanna, Fabian und Matteo dich jederzeit herzlich willkommen heissen. Unser Team hat noch mehr tolle Leute im Hintergrund, aber dies sind die Gesichter, die dich bei einem Besuch im Showroom begrüssen werden.

Unser Versprechen

Es ist uns ein grosses Anliegen, dass du für dein Zuhause den passenden Teppich findest. Deshalb stehen wir dir mit einem umfangreichen Beratungsangebot zur Seite, um dich während deines Entscheidungsprozesses möglichst individuell unterstützen zu können.